Public Control Agency

(Administrative Control Authority)

External Control Agency

Central Auditing Agency

Ministry of Finance agencies and units (Financial Controllers)

Central Agency for Organization and Administration

Administrative Prosecution Authority

Illicit Gains Authority

General Department for Combating Public Funds Crimes (Ministry of Interior)

Anti-Money Laundering Unit

Financial Regulatory Authority  

National Coordinating Committee against Corruption chaired by the Prime Minister

National Coordinating Subcommittee against Corruption headed by Minister, Chairman of the Administrative Control Authority